For noodles, there are two type we can suggest.

Gluten Free  Noodles

These are chewy gluten-free noodles made with 100% Japanese rice flour. They are made without the 27 allergens that must be declared, including wheat flour, and are safe for people with food allergies to eat.

Our noodles are completely free of animal products, eggs, and dairy, so they are vegetarian and vegan friendly.

We prepared 2 types of noodles: ramen and fettuccine.

This product is halal-certified.

Instant Ramen

The product is made in a food factory in Japan, using only the wheat grown in Hokkaido, Japan.
Using Mongolian brine water, non-fried, health-friendly noodle with traditional Japanese flavor soup.

Worried about metabolic syndrome and avoiding ramen noodles? Here is an instant ramen product friendly to your body.

These products are Halal certified and made in Japan.